Modern2020 Final Conference

Detailed programme of the conference can be downloaded here.

Session 1: Opening Session (Chair: Johan Bertrand)

Session 2: Key Conclusion from the Modern2020 Project (Chair: Johan Bertrand)

Session 3: Monitoring Strategies (Chair: Bernd Frieg)

Session 5: Citizen stakeholder Participation (Chair: Anne Bergmans)

Session 6: Summaries of Monitoring Technologies (Chair: Juan Carlos Mayor)

Session 7b: New Developments in Repository Monitoring Technologies (Chair: José Luis García-Siñeriz)

Session 8: Long-term Integrated Monitoring System (Chair: Jan Verstricht)

Session 9: Decision Making Process (Chair: Mansueto Morosini)

Session 10: Closing Session (Chair: Johan Bertrand)